The Saint Germain Penthouse with 360 Roof Terrace

Сначала приглашаем Жана-Мишеля Вильмотта, знаменитого архитектора, по проектам которого были реконструированы Лувр, отель Lutetia и Елисейские поля. Затем привозим из-за океана оскароносного режиссера Фрэнсиса Форда Копполу. Приобретаем один из самых уникальных объектов недвижимости в Париже, и даем этим двоим легендарным творцам полную свободу творчества. Добро пожаловать в новый пентхаус Saint Germain.

Приключения начинаются сразу же, как только вы переступите его порог. Распахните окна и двери балкона, и вы увидите как легкий бриз и яркий солнечный свет по-новому играют в замысловатой планировке пространства. Расположенная прямо перед вами просторная столовая переходит в меблированную террасу, на которой можно завтракать солнечным утром. В роскошной спальне рядом вас ждет мягкое французское постельное белье и шторы, а главная ванная комната отделана мрамором Carrera. 

Рука архитектора чувствуется во всем: от фирменных светильников и мебели до фантасмагории тщательно выверенных оттенков и текстур. Выбор знаменитого режиссера также отражен в оформлении интерьера — в уникальной галерее с авторскими сценариями, кадрами из фильмов и личными фотографиями. Другого такого люкса в Париже не найти. Это современная версия художественных салонов Rive Gouache, описанных Эрнестом Хемингуэем, Андре Жидом и другими писателями, творившими в отеле Lutetia. 

В самом центре парижского пентхауса неожиданный поворот в оформлении: винтовая лестница, проходящая через четвертую стену или в данном случае — потолок. Над спальней, над Парижем, расположено роскошное уединенное пространство на крыше — более 60 квадратных метров меблированного пространства, парящего над парижскими крышами. Устройте прием сегодня или бранч завтра, любуясь простирающимся перед вами городом. Назвать этот вид киногеничным недостаточно.
Пентхаус Saint Germain — звездное место, где на крыше можно снять великолепный закат под чарующую музыку или насладиться чашкой горячего шоколада, считая созвездия на летнем небе.


Amenities & Services

  • amenity_1
  • amenity_2
  • amenity_3
  • amenity_4
  • amenity_6
  • amenity_7
  • amenity_8
  • amenity_9
  • amenity_10
  • amenity_11
  • amenity_17

Your Stay

Заезд в 15:00. Выезд в 12:00.
Обратите внимание на то, что в номерах и люксах не курят.
Перед заездом с вами свяжется представитель службы по связям с гостями и уточнит ваши пожелания, чтобы отдых в отеле Lutetia соответствовал всем вашим ожиданиям. Если у вас есть какие-либо особые требования, пожалуйста, свяжитесь со службой бронирования по адресу: reservations@hotellutetia.com.
Гарантированный ранний заезд и поздний выезд при бронировании по опубликованному лучшему доступному тарифу. Для гарантии раннего заезда и позднего выезда время заезда и выезда указывается на момент бронирования.

Read More Read Less

Upgrade to the

The Eiffel Penthouse with 360 Roof Terrace

for as low as €2200/night

 

Upgrade to the

The Eiffel Penthouse with 360 Roof Terrace

for as low as €2200/night

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
Check In Check Out
1 Room, 2 Adults
Book Now Best Rate Guaranteed
Adults Children
(3 - 12)
Room 1
Add Another Room
Call
Book This Room
View map
Close

The Saint Germain Penthouse with 360 Roof Terrace

First, invite Jean-Michel Wilmotte, star architect of the reimagined Louvre, Lutetia and Champs-Elysées. Then fly over multiple Oscar-winning director Francis Ford Coppola. Now secure one of the most unique pieces of real estate in Paris, and give these two creative legends free reign. Welcome to the new Saint Germain Penthouse. 

The adventure begins the moment you step inside. Breezes and sunshine play through the intricate layout, as you fling open windows and balcony doors. Ahead of you, a generous living room extends out onto a furnished terrace, perfect for breakfast on sunny mornings. The opulent bedroom next door is all soft French linens and drapes, while the master bath is all Carrera marble.  

You feel the architect's hand at work throughout, from bespoke lighting and furniture, to the feast of coordinated tones and textures. The director's choices are just as plentiful, offering a one-of-a-kind tour of this auteur family's scripts, stills and personal photos. This is a suite like no other in Paris, a contemporary answer to the artistic Rive Gouache salons described by Hemingway, Gide, and other Lutetia authors. 

At the very center of your Parisian penthouse, there's a twist in the plot: a winding stair that breaks through the fourth wall – or in this case, the ceiling. Above your bedroom, above Paris, explore your own lavish rooftop retreat –over 60 square meters of furnished skyline. Host a reception today, and a brunch tomorrow, with the entire city spread before you. To call the view cinematic would be an understatement.  

Whether you'll be wrapping your music video with a rooftop sunset, or sipping hot chocolate while counting summer constellations, the Saint Germain penthouse is a collaboration made in the stars.


Amenities & Services

  • Wi-fi
  • Wired Internet Access
  • Balcony
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fitness Area Access
  • Butler Service
  • Mini Bar
  • Room Safe
  • Digital Television
  • Phone
  • 24hr in-room dining

Your Stay

Check in 3pm / Check out 12 Noon

In advance of your stay in one of our Classic Queen Rooms you will be contacted by our dedicated Guest Relations team who will work to accommodate any requests and ensure your time at Lutetia is exactly as it should be. Should you have any special requirements for your stay please contact the reservations team who will be happy to assist.

Guaranteed early check-in and late checkout is valid when booking on published Best Available Rate. Arrival and departure times must be stipulated at time of booking in order to guarantee early check-in and late checkout.

Please note all guestrooms and suites are non-smoking rooms.
reservations@hotellutetia.com

Read More Read Less

Upgrade to the

The Eiffel Penthouse with 360 Roof Terrace

for as low as €2200/night

 

Upgrade to the

The Eiffel Penthouse with 360 Roof Terrace

for as low as €2200/night

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
Check In Check Out
1 Room, 2 Adults
Book Now Best Rate Guaranteed
Adults Children
(3 - 12)
Room 1
Add Another Room
Call
Book This Room
View map
Close