建筑师

展开

卢腾西亚酒店自 1910 年以来始终倡导法式艺术生活,堪称声望与精致的代名词,于 2014 年 4 月闭门歇业,以开展其为期三年的建筑翻新工程;此次翻新致力于修缮和更新这座传奇的法国传统建筑,同时在圣日耳曼中心保留其备受青睐的灵魂和精髓。
由世界知名建筑师让-米歇尔·维尔莫特的公司精心策划的这一改造将为酒店建筑赋予现代设计,同时保留其传统和独特的魅力,这也是这座酒店作为公认历史遗址的一部分。“卢腾西亚酒店是一处非凡而传奇的场所。为了恢复其辉煌,并使其成为符合 The Set 标准的二十一世纪酒店,我们将过去的装饰艺术和新艺术风格建筑元素与现代设计相融合。”让-米歇尔·维尔莫特这样说道。

愿景

酒店建筑的目标很明确:增强历史感(壁画、历史悠久的镀金和装饰线条),使其与全新的现代环境无缝融合。酒店中心将建造一个庭院,以取代欧内斯特沙龙,在巴黎中心为宾客打造这座全新的世外桃源。套房则将变得更为宽敞,并增加服务,例如,占地 700 平方米的水疗中心也将向非酒店住客开放,配备健身房和游泳池。卢腾西亚啤酒馆将扩建,以容纳 210 位宾客,天花板将升高至其原有高度的两倍,并在一楼建设夹层,以打造二十一世纪的宫殿酒店。如今的贝佳斯沙龙将摇身一变,改为爵士俱乐部,而邻近的图书馆将在未来举办文学和艺术活动,这始终是酒店的骄傲。

The Set 的主席 Georgi Akirov 将卢腾西亚描述为“一家位于巴黎时尚左岸的独特酒店,拥有堪配现代化豪华大酒店的绝佳位置。我相信,凭借丰富的传统和全新的现代精神,酒店将在 2017 年秋季重新开业时成为最受追捧的目的地之一,并在巴黎酒店和艺术界发挥更大的作用。” 2017 年,卢腾西亚酒店将再次开门迎接其巴黎、法国和国际宾客,并提供卓越的酒店设施和服务。在酒店的建筑和翻新竣工后,卢腾西亚酒店将加入 The Set 家族,这一豪华酒店系列包括伦敦的皇家咖啡厅酒店和阿姆斯特丹的温室酒店。

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
登记入住 登记退房
1 房间, 2 成人
立即预订 最优房费保证
成人 儿童
(3 - 12)
房间 1
添加另一个房间
呼叫
预订入住
查看地图
关闭

The Architect

Expand

Ambassador since 1910 for the French art-de-vivre and symbol of prestige and refinement, the Lutetia closed its doors in April 2014 for 3 years of renovation work to its hotel architecture; an interlude devoted to restoring and renewing this legendary French heritage establishment while safeguarding its much-loved soul and spirit at the heart of St. Germain.

This transformation, orchestrated by world renowned architect Jean-Michel Wilmotte’s firm, will bring contemporary design to the hotel architecture while preserving its heritage and unique charm, part of the property being a registered historic site. “The Lutetia is an extraordinary, legendary site. To revive its splendour and make it a 21st Century hotel that meets the criteria of ‘The Set’, the Art Déco and Art Nouveau architectural elements from the past will be blended with contemporary design”, tells Jean-Michel Wilmotte.

The Vision

The objective in terms of the hotel’s architecture is clear: enhance the historic parts (frescoes, old gilding, and mouldings) so that they integrate seamlessly with a new, contemporary environment. A patio will be created at the centre of the hotel, replacing the Ernest salon, allowing guests to fully enjoy this new outdoor haven of peace at the heart of the Capital. As for the suites, they will be more spacious and additional services will be included, such as a 700m2 spa also open to outside clients, equipped with a fitness room and swimming pool. The Lutetia Brasserie will be enlarged to create seating for 210 guests and the ceiling raised to double its original height with a mezzanine on the first floor to create a 21st Century Palace hotel. The current Borghèse salon will be transformed into a Jazz Club, while an adjacent library will host future literary and artistic events, always a point of pride for the hotel.

Stephen Alden, CEO of The Set, describes The Lutetia “as a magnificent and much loved hotel uniquely situated on Paris's fashionable Left Bank. An outstanding address for a modern grand hotel. The hotel's rich heritage and its new contemporary spirit will, I am sure, make one of the most sought after destinations when we re-open in the autumn of 2017 with an enhanced role on the Parisian hotel and artistic scene". In 2017, the Lutetia will once more welcome its Parisian, French and international clientele with exceptional hotel facilities and services. After the hotel’s architecture and renovation work, the Lutetia will join The Set, a collection of luxury hotels including Hotel Café Royal in London and the Conservatorium in Amsterdam.

  • The SET
  • Hotel Cafe Royal - London
  • Lutetia - Paris
  • Conservatorium - Amsterdam
  • Lutetia - Paris
Check In Check Out
1 Room, 2 Adults
Book Now Best Rate Guaranteed
Adults Children
Room
Call
Book a Stay
View map